Scott County Board of Commissioners

A left to right photo of the Scott County Board of Commissioners elected in 2023Vice Chair Barb Weckman Brekke, Board Chair Tom Wolf, Commissioner Dave Beer, Commissioner Jon Ulrich, Commissioner Jody Brennan


First and third Tuesdays of the month at 9 AM 
Scott County Government Center East, second floor
200 4th Avenue West
Shakopee, MN 55379

Commissioner Duties

Learn more about what commissioners do from the Association of Minnesota Counties: Duties of a Commissioner (PDF)

Watch Current or Past Board Meetings

Visit the Scott County YouTube Channel to watch County Board meetings live and to find on-demand videos of past meetings. The meetings are also taped for re-broadcast on the Public Access Channels in Shakopee, Savage, and Prior Lake. Please check the listings in your local newspaper for a current schedule.

County Board Agendas & Minutes

Agendas are available prior to meetings. Minutes are available following approval. The Board Agenda listing items of business for the next scheduled Board meeting will be made available the Friday prior to the meeting. To receive notification of Board agendas and minutes, please register at the link below.

Members & Contact Information